Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Bradfield School

Kirk Edge Road
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S35 0AE

Tel: 0114 286 3861

Email: enquiries@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk

Role Staff email
Headteacher Mr May  enquiries@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Banks enquiries@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Assistant Headteachers

Mrs Carter

Mrs Furness

Mrs Hogg

Ms Tyrrell

Mrs Bott

enquiries@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk

SENDCo

Assistant SENDCo

Mrs Hogg

Ms Mayall

enquiries@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mr Carrington

 

MsWood

 

safeguarding@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk

Y6 Transition Lead and Year 7 Lead Mrs Lofthouse

slofthouse@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk

transition@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk

Year 8 Lead Ms Lawton blawton@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Year 9 Lead Mr Markham tmarkham@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Year 10 Lead Mr Thompson (Ms Tyrrell) sthompson@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Year 11 Lead Ms Ross rross@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Subject Lead English Mrs Dewsnap ldewsnap@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Subject Lead Maths Mr Best dbest@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Subject Lead Science Mrs Mitchell gmitchell@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Subject Lead Art Mrs Mistry kmistry@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Subject Lead Computer  Science Mrs Mitchell gmitchell@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Subject Lead Design Technology Mr Booth sbooth@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Subject Lead Geography Mrs Berry cberry@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Subject Lead History Mr Hickman dhickman@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Subject Lead Modern Foreign Languages Mrs Leroux aleroux@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Subject Lead Performing Arts Mrs Pigott lpigott@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Subject Lead PE Mr Mitchell amitchell@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Subject Lead RE Mrs Shoaib zshoaib@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Subject Lead Vocational (Business, Health and Social Care) Mr Mitchell amitchell@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Contact about  
Finance finance@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Attendance attendance@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Exams exams@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Y6 transition transitions@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Safeguarding concerns safeguarding@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
General enquiries enquiries@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Concerns about bullying antibullying@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Concerns about pastoral issues Relevant Year Lead or safeguarding@bradfield.sheffield.sch.uk
Concerns about specific subjects Relevant Subject Lead

If you require paper copies of any of the information available on our website please contact the school office.

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please